Now Playing - The Movie Review Podcast

by Venganza Media, Inc. · · · · 10 subscribers

A movie review podcast that traverses the stream of Hollywood sequels, reboots, and franchises by reviewing every installment in a series, start to finish.

Hear the voice of God… or at least podcasters Arnie, Stuart, and Jakob… when you receive an exclusive show devoted to Amadeus. Was Mozart (Tom Hulce) murdered by jealous court composer Salieri (F Murray Abraham) in an elaborate plot to steal away his final musical composition? And didn’t the cackling brat kind of deserve it for being such an irresponsible husband and disappointing celebrity in person? Find out why this 1780 costume drama became one of the biggest hits of the 1980s when you become a Now Playing Patron this January.

more...


Tags: mystery, freddy vs jason, television, tv & film, jason, sci-fi, science fiction, blu ray, science, horror, video games, dvd, fiction, movies, music, games & hobbies, friday the 13th, movies & film, suspence, comedy, video

Older Episodes

King Kong Escapes Jan. 15, 2020
Will work for blondes
Six degrees of devastation
King Kong vs. Godzilla Jan. 7, 2020
Not another boring science show!
Misery Dec. 31, 2019
Look what you made us do!
The Rise of Skywalker Dec. 25, 2019
You can call me Rey. Or you can call me cray cray. Or you can call in JJ. Or you can call me Leia Jr. (But you doesn’t have to call Rian Johnson)
Black Christmas (2019) Dec. 17, 2019
Slayed belles scream (are you listening?)
Son of Kong Dec. 11, 2019
Like father, like son (like Hell!)
King Kong (1933) Dec. 4, 2019
No chains will ever hold THIS!
Ratchet & Clank Nov. 27, 2019
To obscurity… and beyond!
Charlie's Angels (2019) Nov. 20, 2019
'70s TV execs discounted Aaron Spelling's idea for a Charlie's Angels show because there was no man to come and save them. Well, a lot has changed in the last 40 years and the women are just fine saving themselves...and even some men who get in trouble. ...
Doctor Sleep Nov. 13, 2019
What’s up Doc?
Terminator: Dark Fate Nov. 6, 2019
Come with me if you don’t want to relive McG’s Salvation and “Pops”
3 From Hell Oct. 30, 2019
Free the Three (From Hell Podcast)
Doom: Annihilation Oct. 23, 2019
There’s going to be hell to pay for this decision.
Time to Nut Up...and Donate!
Win big, Charlie's Fallen Angel! Lose big, coming from McG!
Joker Oct. 9, 2019
Do you know how I got these emotional scars?
You know the difference between Vincent Price and me? Will makes this look gooood!