by ABC News and Current Affairs · · · · 12 subscribers

Q&A; is a television discussion program that focuses mostly on politics but ranges across all of the big issues that set Australians thinking, talking and debating. It is driven by interaction: Q&A; provides a rare opportunity for Australian citizens to directly question and hold to account politicians and key opinion leaders in a national public forum.

24 March 2014: **Panellists**: Rachel Griffiths, Film and television actress; Eddie McGuire, President of Collingwood FC and media personality; Lindsay Fox, Founder, The Linfox Group; Kelly O'Dwyer, Liberal Member for Higgins; and Richard Marles, Shadow Minister for Immigration and Border Protection.
17 March 2014: **Panellists**: Billy Bragg, Singer-songwriter and activist; Wendy Harmer, Editor in Chief, The Hoopla; Miroslav Volf, Evangelical theologian and author; Sussan Ley, Assistant Minister for Education; and Mark Butler, Shadow Minister for Environment.
10 March 2014: **Panellists**: George Brandis, Attorney-General and Minister for the Arts; Chris Bowen, Shadow Treasurer; Lisa Wilkinson, Journalist and television presenter; Marcia Langton, Professor of Indigenous Studies; and Sharri Markson, Media Editor, The Australian.
3 March 2014: **Panellists**: Josh Frydenberg, Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister; Jason Clare, Shadow Communications Minister; Sue Morphet, Chair of Manufacturing Australia; Katharine Viner, Editor-in Chief, Guardian Australia; and David Bridie, Musician.
24 February 2014: **Panellists**: Jamie Briggs, Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Development; Anthony Albanese, Shadow Infrastructure Minister; Ged Kearney, President of the Australian Council of Trade Unions; Clive Palmer, Leader of the Palmer United Party; and Rhonda Cornum, Gulf war veteran & leader of US Army wellbeing project.
20 February 2014: **Panellists**: Christine Lagarde, Managing Director, International Monetary Fund.
17 February 2014: **Panellists**: Eric Abetz, Liberal Senate Leader; Tony Burke, Shadow Finance Minister; Heather Ridout, Businesswoman & RBA board member; Yassmin Abdel-Magied, Founder of _Youth Without Borders_; and James Allan, Professor of Law, University of Queensland.
10 February 2014: **Panellists**: Malcolm Turnbull, Minister for Communications; Mark Dreyfus, Shadow Attorney-General; Dave Hughes, Comedian; Yolanda Vega, CEO of Australian Women Chamber of Commerce & Industry; and Janet Albrechtsen, Opinion columnist for _The Australian_
03 February 2014: Panellists: Barnaby Joyce, Minister for Agriculture; Tanya Plibersek, Deputy Opposition Leader; Akmal Saleh, Comedian; Cassandra Goldie, Head of Australian Council of Social Service; Nick Cater, Opinion editor with _ The Australian_ & author _ The Lucky Culture_; and Ray Martin, Journalist and author.
25 November 2013: Panellists: Yulia Supadmo, Indonesian Senior Journalist; Josh Frydenberg, Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister; Chris Bowen, Shadow Treasurer; Kurt Campbell, Lowy Institute Distinguished International Fellow; Tara Moss, Author; and Julian Burnside, Barrister and Human Rights Advocate.
18 November 2013: Panellists: Shashi Tharoor, Pallavi Sharda, Swapan Dasgupta, Shoma Chaudhury, Karan Thapar, and Stuart MacGill.
11 November 2013: Panellists: David Knox, Carol Schwartz, John Symond, Elizabeth Proust, and Graham Bradley.
4 November 2013: Panellists: Peter Hitchens, Germaine Greer, Hanna Rosin and Dan Savage.
28 October 2013: Panellists: Christopher Pyne, Joel Fitzgibbon, Ray Martin, Wendy Harmer and Judith Sloan.
21 October 2013: Panellists: Barnaby Joyce, Tony Burke, Amanda Vanstone, Vince Sorrenti and Rabia Siddique.
14 October 2013: Panellists: Arthur Sinodinos, Penny Wong, Warren Mundine, Jeff McMullen and Lally Katz.
7 October 2013: Panellists: Greg Hunt, Kate Ellis, Viv Benjamin, Luo Xiaopeng and Greg Sheridan.
30 September 2013: Panellists: Anthony Albanese, Labor MP for Grayndler; and Bill Shorten, Labor MP for Maribyrnong.
23 September 2013: Panellist: David Suzuki.
16 September 2013: Panellists: Clive Palmer, Mark Latham, Larissa Waters, David Williamson, Rebecca Huntley and Nick Xenophon.