by ABC News and Current Affairs · · · · 12 subscribers

Q&A; is a television discussion program that focuses mostly on politics but ranges across all of the big issues that set Australians thinking, talking and debating. It is driven by interaction: Q&A; provides a rare opportunity for Australian citizens to directly question and hold to account politicians and key opinion leaders in a national public forum.

Panellists: Tim Wilson, Federal Liberal Member for Goldstein; Linda Burney, Shadow Minister for Human Services; Stanley Johnson, Environmentalist; Leyla Acaroglu, Design disruptor and cultural provocateur; and Jeremy Heimans, Co- founder and CEO of Purpose.
Panellists: Masha Gessen, Russian journalist and Putin biographer; Katy Tur, NBC News Correspondent; Wesley Morris, Critic-at-large at The New York Times; Richard McGregor, Senior Fellow, Lowy Institute; and Alexis Okeowo, Staff writer for The New Yorker.
Panellists: Andrew Leigh, Shadow Assistant Treasurer; Fiona Nash, Former Nationals Senator; Rebecca Huntley, Social researcher and writer; Jill Sheppard, Lecturer, Australian National University; and John Roskam, Executive Director, Institute of Public Affairs.
Panellists: Mitch Fifield, Minister for Communications; Amanda Rishworth, Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs and Defence Personnel; Missy Higgins, Australian singer/songwriter; Kenneth Roth, International Director of Human Rights Watch; and Grahame Morris, Political strategist.
Panellists: Alan Tudge, Minister for Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs; Clare O'Neil, Shadow Minister for Justice; Nyadol Nyuon, Lawyer and community advocate; Stuart Bateson, Commander, Victoria Police; and Andrew Rule, Crime writer and Herald Sun columnist.
Panellists: Michael Sandel, Political Philosopher, Harvard University.
Panellists: Paul Fletcher, Minister for urban Infrastructure and Cities; Mark Butler, Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy; Alice Workman, Political Reporter with _Buzzfeed Australia_ ; Lydia Khalil, Director, Arcana Partners & Research Fellow at the Lowy Institute; and Tom Switzer, Centre for Independent Studies.
Panellists: Bob Carr, Former Foreign Minister; Tim Flannery, Chief Councillor of the Climate Council; Jane Fitzgerald, Property Council of Australia, NSW; John Daley, CEO Grattan Institute; and Jiyoung Song, Asia Institute of the University of Melbourne.
Panellists: Angus Taylor, Minister for Law Enforcement and Cybersecurity; Tanya Plibersek, Deputy Opposition Leader; Richard Di Natale, Leader of The Australian Greens; Kamila Shamsie, Author; and Sharri Markson, National Political Editor, The Daily Telegraph.
Panellists: Harriet Harman, Former Deputy Leader of the British Labour Party; Zed Seselja, Assistant Minister for Science, Jobs and Innovation; Clare O'Neil, Shadow Minister for Justice; A.C. Grayling, Philosopher; and Catherine McGregor, Freelance writer, broadcaster and author.
Panellists: Josh Frydenberg, Minister for the Environment and Energy; Chris Bowen, Shadow Treasurer; Louise Adler, CEO of Melbourne University Publishing; Simon Breheny, Director of Policy, IPA; and Shareena Clanton, Actress.
Panellists: Isabella Manfredi, Lead singer of The Preatures; Josh Bornstein, Employment lawyer; Janet Albrechtsen, Opinion columnist for The Australian; Catharine Lumby, Professor of Media at Macquarie University; and Charles Waterstreet, Barrister.
Panellists: Linda Reynolds, Liberal Senator for WA; Terri Butler, Queensland Labor MP; John Hewson, Former leader of the Liberal Party; Chris Kenny, Associate Editor National Affairs, _The Australian_ ; and Van Badham, Columnist for _The Guardian Australia_.
Panellists: Sally McManus, Secretary, ACTU; Chris Richardson, Economist and chair of Deloitte Access Economics; Heather Ridout, Businesswoman & former RBA board member; James Pearson, CEO, Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry; and Stephen Mayne, Crikey Founder.
5 February 2018: Panellists: Sally McManus, Secretary, ACTU; Chris Richardson, Economist and chair of Deloitte Access Economics; Heather Ridout, Businesswoman & former RBA board member; James Pearson, CEO, Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry; and Stephen Mayne, Crikey Founder.
18 December 2017: **Panellists** : Greg Hunt, Minister for Health and Sport; Anthony Albanese, Shadow Minister for Infrastructure; Maxine McKew, Author and Hon Enterprise Professor, University of Melbourne; Greg Sheridan, Foreign Affairs Editor, _The Australian_ ; and Alice Workman, Political Reporter with _Buzzfeed Australia_.
11 December 2017: **Panellists** : Malcolm Turnbull, Prime Minister of Australia.
4 December 2017: Panellists: Eric Abetz, Tasmanian Liberal Senator; Lisa Singh, Tasmanian Labor Senator; Gillian Triggs, Former President, Australian Human Rights Commission; Simon Breheny, Director of Policy, IPA; and Kate McClymont, Investigative journalist with _Sydney Morning Herald_.
27 November 2017: Panellists: James McGrath, Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister; Murray Watt, Labor Senator for Queensland; Lenore Taylor, Editor of _The Guardian_ Australia; Jan Fran, Presenter, _The Feed_ , SBS; and Warren Mundine, Former adviser to the PM on Indigenous Affairs.
20 November 2017: Panellists: George Brandis, Attorney-General; Brendan O'Connor, Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations; Janet Rice, Greens Senator for Victoria; Stephen O'Doherty, Christian radio broadcaster; and Jacqui Lambie, Outgoing Independent Senator for Tasmania.