by ABC News and Current Affairs · · · · 12 subscribers

Q&A; is a television discussion program that focuses mostly on politics but ranges across all of the big issues that set Australians thinking, talking and debating. It is driven by interaction: Q&A; provides a rare opportunity for Australian citizens to directly question and hold to account politicians and key opinion leaders in a national public forum.

20 June 2016: **Panellists** : Malcolm Turnbull, Prime Minister of Australia.
13 June 2016: **Panellists** : Bill Shorten, Leader of the Opposition.
6 June 2016: **Panellists** : Barnaby Joyce, Deputy Prime Minister; Joel Fitzgibbon, Shadow Minister for Agriculture; Tony Windsor, Former MP and Independent Candidate; Fiona Simson, Vice President of National Farmers' Federation; and Robbie Sefton, Farmer and Businesswoman.
30 May 2016: **Panellists** : Steve Ciobo, Minister for Trade and Investment; Terri Butler, Labor Member for Griffith; Richard Di Natale, Leader of The Australian Greens; Nick Xenophon, Independent Senator for South Australia; and Jacqui Lambie, Independent Senator for Tasmania.
23 May 2016: **Panellists** : Christopher Pyne, Industry, Innovation and Science Minister; and Anthony Albanese, Shadow Infrastructure Minister.
16 May 2016: **Panellists** : Kate Tempest, Award-winning poet and rapper; Jean-Christophe Rufin, Co-founder, Medecins Sans Frontieres; Ayaan Hirsi Ali, Controversial Somalian feminist and author _Heretic_ ; Julian Baggini, Philosopher; and Emma Sky, Former adviser to the US military in Iraq.
9 May 2016: **Panellists** : Kelly O'Dwyer, Minister for Small Business and Assistant Treasurer; Andrew Leigh, Shadow Assistant Treasurer; Adam Bandt, Greens Member for Melbourne; Cassandra Goldie, Head of Australian Council of Social Service; and Innes Willox, CEO, Australian Industry Group.
2 May 2016: **Panellists** : James Fallows, American writer and journalist; Laura Tingle, Political Editor, _The Australian Financial Review_ ; George Megalogenis, Author and Commentator; Iain Walker, Executive Director, The newDemocracy Foundation; and Pru Goward, NSW Cabinet Minister.
25 April 2016: **Panellists** : John Haldane, Visiting Professor and Catholic intellectual; Julie McCrossin, Church elder and journalist; Ray Minniecon, Indigenous Anglican Pastor; Rev. Tiffany Sparks, Anglican Priest and representative for A Progressive Christian Voice; and Lyle Shelton, Managing Director, Australian Christian Lobby.
18 April 2016: **Panellists** : Ewen Jones, Liberal MP for Herbert and Government Whip; Alannah MacTiernan, Shadow Parliamentary Sec. for Regional Development; John Hewson, Former leader of the Liberal Party; Caroline Overington, Writer and journalist; and Jane Caro, Author and social commentatorr
11 April 2016: **Panellists** : Germaine Greer, Feminist icon and provocateur; Theodore Dalrymple, Author and columnist; Sharman Stone, Liberal MP; Lisa Singh, Tasmanian Labor Senator; and Joseph Tawadros, Aria award winning oud virtuoso.
4 April 2016: **Panellists** : Christopher Pyne, Industry, Innovation and Science Minister; Amanda Rishworth, South Australian Labor MP; Kelly Vincent, South Australian State MP; Greg Sheridan, Foreign Affairs Editor, _The Australian_ ; and Sameena Zehra, British Comedian.
28 March 2016: **Panellists** : Wyatt Roy, Assistant Minister for Innovation; Ed Husic, Opposition innovation spokesman; Holly Ransom, Entrepreneur and youth advocate; Sandy Plunkett, Venture capitalist and consultant; and Michael Biercuk, Quantum physicist and technologist.
21 March 2016: **Panellists** : Daniel Andrews, Premier of Victoria; Jacqui Lambie, Independent Senator for Tasmania; Josh Frydenberg, Minister for Resources and Energy; Clementine Ford, Fairfax columnist and feminist speaker; and Elizabeth Proust, Businesswoman and Chair, Bank of Melbourne
14 March 2016: **Panellists** : Brian Greene, Physicist and string theorist; Tamara Davis, Astrophysicist; Alan Finkel, Australia's Chief Scientist; Emma Johnston, Marine ecologist and TV host; and Upulie Divisekera, Molecular biologist and science communicator.
7 March 2016: Panellists**: Michaelia Cash, Minister for Employment and Women; Penny Wong, Opposition Leader in the Senate; Alan Jones, Influential Radio Broadcaster; Mia Freedman, Co-founder, Mamamia women's network; and Josh Zepps, New York-Based Media Personality & Broadcaster.
29 February 2016: **Panellists** : Bruce Billson, Liberal Party MP; Anna Burke, Former Speaker of the House; Lyle Shelton, Managing Director, Australian Christian Lobby; Michele Levine, CEO, Roy Morgan Research; and Kerryn Phelps, Former President of the Australian Medical Association.
22 February 2016: **Panellists** : David Kilcullen, Military Strategist and Author; Tanya Plibersek, Deputy Opposition Leader; Michael Keenan, Minister for Justice; Eldad Beck, Journalist; and Raihan Ismail, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies, ANU.
15 February 2016: **Panellists** : Steve Ciobo, Incoming Minister for Trade and Investment; Terri Butler, Labor Member for Griffith; Sarah Hanson-Young, Greens Senator; Mark Steyn, Conservative commentator and writer; and Lenore Taylor, Chief Political Correspondent _The Guardian_.
8 February 2016: **Panellists** : Fiona Nash, Rural Health Minister; Catherine King, Shadow Health Minister; Neil Mitchell, Radio Broadcaster; Grace Collier, IR commentator & columnist _The Australian_ ; and Dave Oliver, ACTU Secretary.