ANCESTOR Episode #29 Dec. 12, 2010

from Scott Sigler Audiobooks· ·

ANCESTOR by New York Times best-selling author Scott Sigler is a technothriller horror novel in the vein of Michael Crichton and Stephen King

Click here to download ANCESTOR Episode #29

Clayton Detweiler is in a tough spot -- tell ...



ANCESTOR by New York Times best-selling author Scott Sigler is a technothriller horror novel in the vein of Michael Crichton and Stephen King

Click here to download ANCESTOR Episode #29

Clayton Detweiler is in a tough spot -- tell his friend Sven Ballantine about the monstrous fetuses inside Sven's cows and risk Magnus discovering that Sara and Tim are alive, or keep quiet and risk Sven's safety if those fetuses are born. What's a crotchety old Yooper to do? Find out in this episode, called by many one of the best horror scenes they have ever read.  read more »

The perfect Christmas gift for your young sports fan, football, basketball, baseball or soccer player. THE ROOKIE and THE STARTER are like ANY GIVEN SUNDAY meets STAR WARS, FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS meets TRON, with a healthy dose of THE GODFATHER thrown in. Free shipping and free gift-wrapping!This episode brought to you by Scott Sigler's novels THE ROOKIE & THE STARTER. Free gift-wrapping and free shipping (US only) makes these high-action books the perfect time-saving gift for the scifi or sports fans on your list. Suitable for young adults. Order by midnight, December 20th, and it will be under your gift-recipients tree by Christmas morning.