Second Opinion Games

by secondopinionsites@gmail.com (Second Opinion Games) · · · · 1 subscribers

Finally a video game podcast designed for the listener that has a brain. Here at Second Opinion Games we love to talk about everything games in a smart, funny, and informative way. Have a listen.

In this show we talk about Undertale, The Division, The Witness, and NX rumors. These stories and much more await your download.
The Main Event is joined by Alvin for a topsy turvy show of true shenanigans. This show ranges from wacky to UFC having Mike Tyson, to who knows what. We top it off with a heated debate about the upcoming Royal Rumble and Wrestlemania. Yes, wrestling.
Attack on the YouTuber Jan. 20, 2016
Call it jealousy, because you probably should, but sometimes we start to lose interest. Ken L steers this love/hate train into the station of Huhs & Whats. Enjoy rants towards some of our favorite YouTubers.
In this news show we talk about scratched disks, Nintendo’s 2016, Amazon makes a big move, and Evan’s uses the Steam controller. These stories and much more await your download.
The Main Event Primed Jan. 15, 2016
Bill and Anthony are up to old habits with trashing things left and right but the clean up crew is here to save the day. And by clean up crew, we mean the mighty Amazon Prime. Dun Da-Dun!
Addicted To RGB Jan. 13, 2016
Did you know that the Earth’s magnetic field can cause CRT monitors to turn purple? We welcome back Bob from RetroRGB to talk shop on going down the rabbit hole of high quality old school gaming.
A Rift In Price Jan. 11, 2016
In this show the crew talks about the price of VR, we get dates for upcoming games, MLG got bought, and Evan ranks his top 11 Final Fantasy games. These stories and much more await your download.
“The Main Event” Bill Wright and Anthony “The Mid-Card from Midgar” Martinez bring the heat in this Winter-ish season. Check out some multi-console convos and modern gaming vs. classic gaming. The finale brings to you a mark out version of what has tra...
2015: The Best Jan. 6, 2016
2015 has come and gone and before we start the craziness that’ll be 2016 we’re having the second part of our two-part show on the best and worst of 2015. Here’s the best.
2015: The Worst Jan. 4, 2016
2015 has come and gone and before we start the craziness that’ll be 2016 we’re having a two-part show on the best and worst of 2015. Let’s start with the bad.
Pre Holiday PSX Show Dec. 22, 2015
Sneaking in a quick show before the holidays all about PSX and PlayStation VR. Download and enjoy.
In this show Ken and Wes talk about space RTSs, Ken’s Fallout journey, Nintendo hating money, and #PS2 PS4. These stories and much more await your download.
***Some audio troubles. All fixed by 8:27~*** Freedom is a tool used to blind the working man into a false perception of independence. No one’s ever truly free but they can be in control. Welcome to Kojima’s world. Alvin, aka Bing,
Good Thursday, my people. This Special Edition Wildcard Thursday is brought to you by Anthony and Alvin and revolves around shenanigans but mostly Smash Bros. Wii U bka Sm4sh. Enjoy! Enjoy Cloud. Enjoy Bayonetta. Enjoy other guy. Yay!
In this show we talk about candy, FF7 episodes, Nintendo gimmicks, and price cuts. These stories and much more await your download.
In this show we talk about candy, FF7 episodes, Nintendo gimmicks, and price cuts. These stories and much more await your download.
The Main Event is here so have no fear. Bill and Anthony will be at Northeast Championship aka NEC in PA this weekend for the annual fighting game tournament. For now, tune in for some regular goodness. Amiibo, Shenanigans, and Capcom Cup. Enjoy!
The Main Event is here so have no fear. Bill and Anthony will be at Northeast Championship aka NEC in PA this weekend for the annual fighting game tournament. For now, tune in for some regular goodness. Amiibo, Shenanigans, and Capcom Cup. Enjoy!
2016 Talking Points Dec. 9, 2015
In this show Wes brings on Ken and Dave for an episode all about “talking points” for the up incoming year in gaming. Have a listen and tell us what you think.
2016 Talking Points Dec. 9, 2015
In this show Wes brings on Ken and Dave for an episode all about “talking points” for the up incoming year in gaming. Have a listen and tell us what you think.