Second Opinion Games

by secondopinionsites@gmail.com (Second Opinion Games) · · · · 1 subscribers

Finally a video game podcast designed for the listener that has a brain. Here at Second Opinion Games we love to talk about everything games in a smart, funny, and informative way. Have a listen.

Squeenix WTF April 12, 2016
Ken and Anthony are back at it again! No movies, not fully, but video games too! We talk about Final Fantasy 7’s pending remake, Final Fantasy XV’s Platinum Demo. Amongst many topics and digressions, we talk about a world with no new games.
In this show we talk about Quantum Break, video cards, a golden NES, and Linkel. These stories of wonder and drama await your download.
The Main-ia Event WM32 April 8, 2016
THE MAIN EVENT WRESTLEMANIA WRAP UP!!! WOOOO!
My Life In Gaming April 6, 2016
In this show we have on Corey and Marc the creators behind the awesome YouTube channel My Life In Gaming. From Grandia to RGB this show has it all. You don’t want to miss this episode.
Big news show this week! We talk about everything FF15, PS4K, Dark Souls, and Miitomo. These stories and much more await your download.
Wrestlemania 32 Pre Show April 1, 2016
Wrestlemania 32 weekend. Nuff said. But seriously. Please listen!
Goodmorningnoonevening Everybody! Anthony and Ken want to talk about being the problem in a problematic generation. All these Remasters, Remakes, etc. Anthony and Ken are the problem and you people should strike them down. But seriously,
In this show we talk about how the NX controller was a fake, PS VR, movies, and Hyper Light Drifter is coming out very soon. These stories and much more await your download.
In this show we have Bob (retroRGB.com) and his buddy Joe back on to talk about some of the new stuff he’s been working on, RGB and musically! It’s an action packed show that covers subjects like Aliens, RGB scart switches, hot boxes, and much more.
Lots of news for you this week, PlayStation VR gets a price and date, Xbox lowers its price again to 300, NX rumors get a bad photo, and Final Fantasy 9 is too much for my blood. These stories and much more await your download.
The Main Event for HBK March 18, 2016
Welcome to the Main Event, now with a dry erase board. Enjoy as we talk about the potential for Bill buying a PS4 VR, Gears of War 4 chat that we are totally unqualified to talk about, and Anthony gives Nintendo a huge compliment. This and more. Enjoy!
The Division Impressions March 16, 2016
In this show we talk about our short but exciting time with the Division. Download and enjoy.
In this news show we’re all over the place, the death of the Retro VGS, Sony’s take on VR, Razer makes a good but not great controller, and we review The Witness. These stories and much more await your download.
Get GOT 001 March 12, 2016
Welcome to something special. Or crappy. It’s your choice but we will appreciate the feedback. This is Anthony and Skillz chatting about Game of Thrones. Sabado Gigante special is here to please some ears.
Audio Issues. Sorry. This would have been a great podcast… BUT sorry. I hope you can enjoy what you hear. We did not want to scrap it. This podcast has a bit of everything from The Division and hesitation to buying it, from Uncharted 4,
Ken L and Ant breakdown their feelings about the Ghostbusters trailer (which you should watch before listening) and end the show on a different look at collections. These guys are not collectors but there have been regrets of lost games in the past.
In this show Wes and Evan talk about the lack luster Nintendo direct, Star Fox, No Man’s Sky, and The Retro VGS. These stories and much more await your download.
Shout out to Alvin in the intro and outro. Today, in this sophisticated podcast, The Main Event of your heart and soul, Bill Wright, and that guy that tags along… what’s his name… have an enjoyable experience chatting about the wonders of YouTube,
Let’s Talk Nintendo March 2, 2016
Although Wes is the resident Nintendo fan boy he has some stuff to get off his chest. To join him on this journey is Evan. This is a show you don’t want to miss.
In this show we talk about the end of the Vita, Uncharted 4’s hype, a movie tie-in Kickstarter, and a Gamestop story. These stories and much more await your download.