Second Opinion Games

by secondopinionsites@gmail.com (Second Opinion Games) · · · · 1 subscribers

Finally a video game podcast designed for the listener that has a brain. Here at Second Opinion Games we love to talk about everything games in a smart, funny, and informative way. Have a listen.

In this show Wes and Evan go through a small history of the Star Fox games they own. This will lead up to the current Star Fox outing, Star Fox Zero. Have a seat Nintendo, we need to talk.
In this news show we talk about Sony’s new PS4, a fighting game gets shelfed, eSports has cheaters, and Sega owns Altus. These stories and much more await your download.
Special Long Main Event this week. Part 1, Alvin and Anthony tackle the difficulties of the “Souls” games, Destiny vs. The Division (YouTube comment level hate), and Star Fox Zero/Nintendo Shills [1:15:49].
Dark Souls 3 Impressions April 20, 2016
In this show Wes assembles the SOG Dark Souls all-stars. Wes is playing it on PS4, Dave is on the Xbox One, and Dan is rocking the PC. We’re not done with the game but have a lot to say in this impressions show.
In this exciting news show we talk about hot dogs, Rockstar’s wheelhouse, 16 nano-meter chips, and more NX rumors. These stories and much more await your download.
Back to gaming in the Main Event of your evening/morning or day. Bill and Ant talk about the difficulties of gaming and how they are judged in the eyes of the infamous “Souls” games. There is much more to tune into so please enjoy.
Squeenix WTF April 12, 2016
Ken and Anthony are back at it again! No movies, not fully, but video games too! We talk about Final Fantasy 7’s pending remake, Final Fantasy XV’s Platinum Demo. Amongst many topics and digressions, we talk about a world with no new games.
In this show we talk about Quantum Break, video cards, a golden NES, and Linkel. These stories of wonder and drama await your download.
The Main-ia Event WM32 April 8, 2016
THE MAIN EVENT WRESTLEMANIA WRAP UP!!! WOOOO!
My Life In Gaming April 6, 2016
In this show we have on Corey and Marc the creators behind the awesome YouTube channel My Life In Gaming. From Grandia to RGB this show has it all. You don’t want to miss this episode.
Big news show this week! We talk about everything FF15, PS4K, Dark Souls, and Miitomo. These stories and much more await your download.
Wrestlemania 32 Pre Show April 1, 2016
Wrestlemania 32 weekend. Nuff said. But seriously. Please listen!
Goodmorningnoonevening Everybody! Anthony and Ken want to talk about being the problem in a problematic generation. All these Remasters, Remakes, etc. Anthony and Ken are the problem and you people should strike them down. But seriously,
In this show we talk about how the NX controller was a fake, PS VR, movies, and Hyper Light Drifter is coming out very soon. These stories and much more await your download.
In this show we have Bob (retroRGB.com) and his buddy Joe back on to talk about some of the new stuff he’s been working on, RGB and musically! It’s an action packed show that covers subjects like Aliens, RGB scart switches, hot boxes, and much more.
Lots of news for you this week, PlayStation VR gets a price and date, Xbox lowers its price again to 300, NX rumors get a bad photo, and Final Fantasy 9 is too much for my blood. These stories and much more await your download.
The Main Event for HBK March 18, 2016
Welcome to the Main Event, now with a dry erase board. Enjoy as we talk about the potential for Bill buying a PS4 VR, Gears of War 4 chat that we are totally unqualified to talk about, and Anthony gives Nintendo a huge compliment. This and more. Enjoy!
The Division Impressions March 16, 2016
In this show we talk about our short but exciting time with the Division. Download and enjoy.
In this news show we’re all over the place, the death of the Retro VGS, Sony’s take on VR, Razer makes a good but not great controller, and we review The Witness. These stories and much more await your download.
Get GOT 001 March 12, 2016
Welcome to something special. Or crappy. It’s your choice but we will appreciate the feedback. This is Anthony and Skillz chatting about Game of Thrones. Sabado Gigante special is here to please some ears.