Dragon Talk: Aaron Reynolds, Insight Check with Trish Yochum June 15, 2021

from Dragon Talk - An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast·

Greg & Shelly open the show reflecting on our 300th episode! Be sure to listen to the Dragon Talk live celebration either here in podcast form or watch over on our YouTube page. We also discuss the latest announcements including The Wild Beyond the Witchlight, Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos, D&D; Celebration and more! Afterwards, we welcome D&D; graphic designer Trish Yochum. Our special interview this week is #1 NYT bestselling author of many books, Aaron Reynolds! Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of the Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth …



Greg & Shelly open the show reflecting on our 300th episode! Be sure to listen to the Dragon Talk live celebration either here in podcast form or watch over on our YouTube page. We also discuss the latest announcements including The Wild Beyond the Witchlight, Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos, D&D; Celebration and more! Afterwards, we welcome D&D; graphic designer Trish Yochum. Our special interview this week is #1 NYT bestselling author of many books, Aaron Reynolds! Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of the Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound. Here's your guide to when each segment begins: D&D; News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble - 0:00 Insight Check - 16:27 Interview - 36:31 Outro - 1:35:01 Greg Tito Twitter - twitter.com/gregtito Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter - twitter.com/shellymoo The Wild Beyond the Witchlight - dnd.wizards.com/products/wild-beyond-witchlight Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos - dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/strixhaven- curriculum-chaos D&D; Celebration - https://dndcelebration.com Dragon Talk Live 300th Episode Celebration - www.youtube.com/watch?v=tL-uNpW6h0s D&D; Monopoly - https://theop.games/products/game/monopoly-dungeons-dragons Dark Alliance - https://darkalliance.wizards.com/en Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft - https://gtly.to/F6WZQivTz D&D; Newsletter - dnd.wizards.com/newsletter Dragon+ - https://dnd.wizards.com/content/dragon D&D; Official Discord - https://discord.com/invite/dnd D&D; Virtual Play Weekends - https://dnd.wizards.com/virtualplayweekends Trish Yochum Twitter - twitter.com/TrishYochum Aaron Reynolds Website - www.aaron-reynolds.com Dragon Talk Show Page - https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub Siren Sound - www.sirensound.co