Dragon Talk: Christoff Visscher, Random Character Generator Feb. 24, 2021

from Dragon Talk - An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast·

Greg and Shelly get things going with some very exciting D&D; news, the release of Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft! We're also getting very close to the release of Candlekeep Mysteries, coming your way March 16th! Afterwards, we are once again joined by D&D; community manager Brandy Camel for another edition of Random Character Generator! This week's randomly generated character is Hjalnyl, a Swiftstride Blood Hunter. Take a look at Hjalnyl's character sheet and let us know if you use them in your games at home! Our special interview this week is the creator of Cantrip Candles, Christoff Visscher! Here's …



Greg and Shelly get things going with some very exciting D&D; news, the release of Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft! We're also getting very close to the release of Candlekeep Mysteries, coming your way March 16th! Afterwards, we are once again joined by D&D; community manager Brandy Camel for another edition of Random Character Generator! This week's randomly generated character is Hjalnyl, a Swiftstride Blood Hunter. Take a look at Hjalnyl's character sheet and let us know if you use them in your games at home! Our special interview this week is the creator of Cantrip Candles, Christoff Visscher! Here's your guide to when each segment begins: D&D; News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble - 0:00 Random Character Generator - 07:56 Interview - 34:29 Outro - 1:30:35 Greg Tito Twitter - twitter.com/gregtito Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter - twitter.com/shellymoo Candlekeep Mysteries - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/candlekeep-mysteries Tasha's Cauldron of Everything - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg- products/tashas-cauldron-everything Curse Of Strahd Revamped - dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/curse-strahd-revamped D&D; Official Discord - https://discord.com/invite/dnd D&D; Virtual Play Weekends - https://dnd.wizards.com/virtualplayweekends Hjalnyl Stat Sheet - https://www.dndbeyond.com/characters/44555968/0VoABG Brandy Camel Twitter - twitter.com/Dayntee Cantrip Candles - www.cantripcandles.com Cantrip Candles Twitter - twitter.com/cantripcandles Dragon Talk Show Page - https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub Siren Sound - www.sirensound.co