Dragon Talk: ICYMI - Aabria Iyengar Aug. 4, 2021

from Dragon Talk - An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast·

Greg and Shelly are taking turns for their summer vacations, so this week we're revisiting a favorite episode from last year and celebrating the Summer of Aabria! Please enjoy this interview with the GM of Exandria Unlimited on Critical Role, Aabria Iyengar! For general inquiries or show messages, please email dragontalk@sirensound.co. Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound. Here's your guide to when each segment begins: D&D; News with …



Greg and Shelly are taking turns for their summer vacations, so this week we're revisiting a favorite episode from last year and celebrating the Summer of Aabria! Please enjoy this interview with the GM of Exandria Unlimited on Critical Role, Aabria Iyengar! For general inquiries or show messages, please email dragontalk@sirensound.co. Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound. Here's your guide to when each segment begins: D&D; News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble - 0:00 Interview - 05:01 Outro - 1:05:23 Greg Tito Twitter - twitter.com/gregtito Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter - twitter.com/shellymoo Latest D&D; Products - https://gtly.to/SVs8W2f8 Adventures in the Forgotten Realms - https://magic.wizards.com/en/products/forgotten-realms The Wild Beyond The Witchlight - https://gtly.to/S3nc7l9xk Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos - https://gtly.to/Hl2IDym2L Fizban's Treasury Of Dragons - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/treasury-dragons D&D; Live 2021 - https://dnd.wizards.com/articles/events/dndlive2021 D&D; Celebration - https://dndcelebration.com D&D; Monopoly - https://theop.games/products/game/monopoly-dungeons-dragons Dark Alliance - https://darkalliance.wizards.com/en Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft - https://gtly.to/F6WZQivTz D&D; Newsletter - dnd.wizards.com/newsletter Dragon + - https://dnd.wizards.com/content/dragon D&D; Official Discord - https://discord.com/invite/dnd D&D; Virtual Play Weekends - https://dnd.wizards.com/virtualplay_weekends Critical Role - www.criticalrole.crd.co Aabria Iyengar Twitter - twitter.com/Quiddie Dragon Talk Show Page - https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub Siren Sound - www.sirensound.co