Dragon Talk: Tony Diterlizzi, Sage Advice Jan. 7, 2021

from Dragon Talk - An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast·

It's 2021 and we're back in action! Greg & Shelly get us up to date one the latest D&D; news! Later, we welcome back Jeremy Crawford for another look at sidekicks! Our special interview this week is #1 New York Times bestselling author and illustrator, Tony Diterlizzi! Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound. Here's your guide to when each segment begins: D&D; News with Greg Tito and Shelly …



It's 2021 and we're back in action! Greg & Shelly get us up to date one the latest D&D; news! Later, we welcome back Jeremy Crawford for another look at sidekicks! Our special interview this week is #1 New York Times bestselling author and illustrator, Tony Diterlizzi! Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound. Here's your guide to when each segment begins: D&D; News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble - 0:00 Sage Advice - 9:25 Interview - 38:36 Outro - 1:46:54 Greg Tito Twitter - twitter.com/gregtito Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter - twitter.com/shellymoo D&D; Holiday Specials - dnd.wizards.com/holidayspecials Heroes' Feast - https://dnd.wizards.com/heroes-feast Curse of Strahd Revamped - dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/curse-strahd-revamped Tasha's Cauldron of Everything - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop- games/rpg-products/tashas-cauldron-everything Icewind Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg- products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden Jeremy Crawford Twitter - twitter.com/jeremyecrawford Tony Diterlizzi Twitter - twitter.com/tonyditerlizzi Dragon Talk Show Page - https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub Siren Sound - www.sirensound.co