This Week in Tech (Audio)

by Leo Laporte (distro@twit.tv) · · · CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 · 98 subscribers

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

Microsoft's Activision Blizzard deal, 5G improvements, Intel's Ohio factory
E3 goes virtual, microdosing in the metaverse
The future of finance, Web3, NASA Webb Telescope, synthetic biology, CES 2022
The best TWiT highlights of the year!
Biggest stories of the year including Meta, mRNA, Log4j, NFTs, Ransomware
Log4j vulnerability, YouTube and Disney make up, Tardigrades, Anti-5G necklace
Worst 0-day in a decade, Amazon outage, Assange extradition, Birds Aren't Real
Jack leaves Twitter, what is Web3, Bitcoin crashes again, Cyber Monday
Black Friday, Apple sues NSO group, rats play Doom, MicroClimate AIR2
Apple's self-repair program, space debris, Constitution NFT, Xbox 20 years old
Xbox Game Pass, TikTok vs Quibi, The End of Intel
Twitter Hack, Tik Tok hysteria, World Emoji Day
TikTok's Bad Week, RIP Quibi, mmhmm
Apple Glasses, iOS 14 Privacy, and Hamilton on Disney+
Apple WWDC Recap - Apple Silicon, macOS 11, iOS 14
WWDC Preview, Twitter Voice Chat, Prescription Video Game
Zoom's Fail of the Week, Police Face Recognition, Apple at $1.5T
Big Tech and Racism, Trump and Biden Phished
Trump vs Twitter, SpaceX, George Floyd Protests
Microsoft Build Highlights, Surface Earbuds Review, Minecraft's Biggest Month