Triangulation (MP3)

by Leo Laporte · · · CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 · 13 subscribers

Every week TWiT talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Records live every Friday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Triangulation (Audio) Nicole Lazzaro is the President of XEODesign and an expert in UX (user experience) design for video games. She talks with Leo Laporte about designing games that give you a feeling of agency, engagement, and fun. Hosts: Leo Laporte, Megan Morrone, and Jason Howell Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/triangulation. Sponsors: * RocketMortgage.com/Triangulation * ZipRecruiter.com/triangulation

more...


Tags: leo laporte, tech news, twit, gadgets, interview, technology

Older Episodes

Jeroen Wijering
366 Triangulation 366: Ryan North Sept. 29, 2018
Ryan North: How to Invent Everything
David Ewalt, Defying Reality
Anya Kamenetz: The Art of Screen Time
Bill Atkinson: General Magic
Bill Atkinson
Sal Soghoian
Sal Soghoian
Sara Kerruish and Matt Maude: General Magic
Adam Fisher, Valley of Genius
Adam Fisher, Valley of Genius
Jesse Mecham
Virginia Eubanks, Automating Inequality
Siva Vaidhyanathan Antisocial Media
Phil Zimmermann, creator of PGP.
Don MacAskill, Founder of SmugMug
John Carreyrou, Author: Bad Blood
Graham Cochrane, The Recording Revolution