Triangulation (Video LO)

by Leo Laporte · · · CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 · 28 subscribers

Every week Leo Laporte talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Records live every Friday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

Triangulation (Video LO) Andrew Keen is the author of "How to Fix the Future." He talks with Leo Laporte about his new book and his perspective on the role of tech companies, regulation, the sustainability of their business models, anonymity online, and if programmers should take a Hippocratic Oath. Host: Leo Laporte Guest: Andrew Keen Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/triangulation. Thanks to CacheFly for the bandwidth for this show. Sponsors: * RocketMortgage.com/Triangulation * ZipRecruiter.com/triangulation

more...


Tags: leo laporte, tech news, twit, gadgets, interview, technology

Older Episodes

Ramesh Srinivasan: After the Internet
Niall Ferguson, author of The Square and the Tower: Networks and Power, from the Freemasons to Facebook
Dorcas Cheng-Tozun: How to Stay in Love with Your Entrepreneur in a Crazy Start-up World
331 Triangulation 331: Max Stossel Jan. 27, 2018
Max Stossel: Time Well Spent
Steven Hoffman: Make Elephants Fly
Mike Elgan: Gastronomad
Larry Sanger
2017's Best Interviews
Nigel Cameron: Will Robots Take Your Job?
325 Triangulation 325: Brian Dear Dec. 16, 2017
Brian Dear: Friendly Orange Glow
Rachel Tobac: SocialProof Security
Marco DeMello: CEO, PSafe
322 Triangulation 322: Andy Weir Nov. 17, 2017
Andy Weir: Artemis
Leslie Berlin: Troublemakers
Scott Galloway: The Four
Alex Lidow: Gallium Nitride
Philippe Kahn, inventor of the first cameraphone.
Daniel Abraham, Author: The Expanse
Leilah Janah: Give Work