Windows Weekly (MP3)

by Leo Laporte · · · CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 · 38 subscribers

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Windows Holographic, Xbox One S, and Inside
478 WW 478: It's the Cupping, Leo! Aug. 10, 2016
What's next for Windows 10?
The day of reckoning
476 WW 476: Citizen Pizza July 27, 2016
Windows 10 Pro Education, Microsoft Pix, and Dr. Pizza!
475 WW 475: Jaunty Pix July 20, 2016
Earnings dissection, Build 14393,and Windows Camera panorama mode
447 WW 447: Catty Monkey Copy Jan. 6, 2016
The latest news from Las Vegas and from Microsoft.
446 WW 446: Best of the Year Dec. 30, 2015
Highlights from some of the best moments of Windows Weekly
Microsoft CMO Chris Capossela joins us with Q & A
'Tis the season for Universal Apps
A Christmas miracle from Microsoft Windows 10 update
442 WW 442: A Bridge Too Far Dec. 2, 2015
Home videos with hashtag MadeWithHoloLens appears online
441 WW 441: Quit Blaming Dog Meat Nov. 25, 2015
What really happened to Windows 10 version 1511
440 WW 440: Have You Seen Dogmeat? Nov. 18, 2015
VS Code goes open source, Box app goes Universal, and AT&T; confirms launch date for Lumia 950
Windows 10 rumbles forward to version 1511 with the Fall Update
Broken OneDrive promises, Surface firmware updates, and Band 2 reviews.
Surface 4, MS Earnings, and latest reorgs.
Reviews for the Surface Pro 4 and Surface Book
435 WW 435: Windows Says Whaaat?! Oct. 14, 2015
What we didn't know about the Surface book.
411 WW 411: Back From Build May 1, 2015
Join the Windows Weekly Posse in the TWiT Studio to talk about MS Build news.
410 WW 410: Music to Code By April 22, 2015
Windows 10 launch in July, a new build of Windows 10 Mobile, and more.